North Norfolk Academy Trust Governance

North Norfolk Academy Trust Governance

Sheringham High School became an academy in November 2011 and went on to form North Norfolk Academy Trust.

The Trust is passionate about raising standards for our young people in North Norfolk. We aim to give students the very best education. Having Sheringham High, Antingham and Southrepps Primary, Stalham High and Gresham Village Primary working closely together will bring about enormous benefits for all four schools.

There are currently seven directors (called Trustees) of the Trust, Christine Candlish (Chair), Gill Pegg, Constance Tyce, Dr Andrew Richardson (Chief Executive Officer), Julia Drury, Marc Goodliffe and John Wollocombe.

The Trust also has three members who are Christine Candlish (Chair of Trustees), Tim Roderick and Stephen Foster.

Please see the profiles of the governors >>