North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Parent Zone crisis messenger http://www.nnat.org.uk/parent-zone-crisis-messenger/ If you’re experiencing a personal crisis, are unable to cope and need support, text PARENTZONE to 85258. 2019-06-18 Pancake Day http://www.nnat.org.uk/pancake-day/ We wanted to make learning about Pancake Day a little different this year so we asked the children to make a pancake shop! 2019-03-07 Tyre Pond http://www.nnat.org.uk/tyre-pond/ Daisy Class and the Year 2s have been making good progress on our classroom 'cottage garden' this afternoon. 2019-03-07 Outside Area 'Revamp'! http://www.nnat.org.uk/outside-area-revamp/ A big thank you to everyone who donated items for the school outside area 'revamp'! 2019-02-28 Martial Arts http://www.nnat.org.uk/martial-arts/ Martial Arts was certainly very popular in Daisy Class today! It was a great way to 'kick off' our fun filled P.E, Art, Music and Outdoor Learning curriculum day! 2019-02-28 Christmas Musicians http://www.nnat.org.uk/christmas-musicians/ 2018-12-18 Special Christmas Delivery Service http://www.nnat.org.uk/special-christmas-delivery-service/ Antingham and Southrepps Primary School children had a wonderful festive treat last week thanks to the school's amazing local Royal Mail postman Andrew Harrison. 2018-12-03 JUST ONE NORFOLK http://www.nnat.org.uk/just-one-norfolk/ New Norfolk based health advice website 2018-11-27 Honing Railway Sculpture http://www.nnat.org.uk/honing-railway-sculpture/ Our wonderful school sculpture is now in place at Honing Railway. The golden tickets were beautifully decorated by all the children and staff at the school. Many thanks to Mrs Ollivier for all her hardwork on this amazing project. 2018-09-07 Hedgehogs Class at the railway http://www.nnat.org.uk/hedgehogs-class-at-the-railway/ Hedgehogs Class enjoyed an exciting day out on the steam trains on the North Norfolk Railway this week 2018-06-29