North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Year 9 careers Day http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-9-careers-day/ 2020-02-11 Athletes brave conditions http://www.nnat.org.uk/athletes-brave-conditions/ 2020-01-21 Stalham Explorer http://www.nnat.org.uk/stalham-explorer/ 2019-12-18 High Tide Autumn Edition http://www.nnat.org.uk/high-tide-autumn-edition/ 2019-12-18 Elected to the British Youth Council http://www.nnat.org.uk/elected-to-the-british-youth-council/ Anna Ward (Year 11) on being elected to the British Youth Council 2019-10-01 Year 6 Open Evening http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-6-open-evening-2019/ 2019-09-16 BBC visit our netballers http://www.nnat.org.uk/bbc-visit-our-netballers/ 2019-07-17 Students given design brief http://www.nnat.org.uk/students-given-design-brief/ 2019-07-10 Breakfast Club http://www.nnat.org.uk/breakfast-club/ 2019-07-02 Parent Zone crisis messenger http://www.nnat.org.uk/parent-zone-crisis-messenger/ If you’re experiencing a personal crisis, are unable to cope and need support, text PARENTZONE to 85258. 2019-06-18