Shape of the school day during the exam period

11th May 2018

Shape of the school day during the exam period

Due to some GCSE exams needing to start at 1pm, we will be operating a 2:1:2 timetable on the following days:

Monday 14th May    Tuesday 15th May    Thursday 17th May

Tuesday 22nd May   Wednesday 23rd May   Monday 4th June

Tuesday 5th June   Wednesday 6th June   Friday 8th June

Monday 11th June   Tuesday 12th June   Thursday 14th June

Friday 15th June

This means that lunch will be at the earlier time of 12:20 - 13:00 on these dates.

Year 7 Core Parent Information Evening September 20th 7pm.
Come along and find out exactly what Year 7 English, Maths and Science lessons are like.
Find out about Show My Homework, about daily routines, about which books to use and equipment to have.
A great evening for parents ONLY! Bring a pen.