North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Year 7 Academy day trip to Eton Vale http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-7-academy-day-trip-to-eton-vale/ Please meet at 7.50am at the school - we will be leaving at 8am YEAR 10 ACADEMY DAYS http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-10-academy-days-/ JULY 17TH AND 18TH 2018 MUFTI Day http://www.nnat.org.uk/mufti-day1/ for Anti-Slavery July 13th 2018 SHS Historical Society leads the way in WW1 Remembrance Events http://www.nnat.org.uk/shs-historical-society-leads-the-way-in-ww1-remembrance-events/ Norfolk school joins forces with Royal British Legion in First World War project. YEAR 10 Academy Day programme http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-10-academy-day-programme/ Parents, please read the letter, check Parent Mail and respond accordingly. Get Upskilled. Get Qualified. Get Working. http://www.nnat.org.uk/get-upskilled-get-qualified-get-working/ Free Microsoft course running in conjunction with Sheringham High School. URGENT SRE information; Parents/ Carers must reply to the data-sharing request sent by Parentmail http://www.nnat.org.uk/urgent-sre-information-parents-carers-must-reply-to-the-data-sharing-request-sent-by-parentmail/ Read the permission document here Sex and Relationships Education June 2018 http://www.nnat.org.uk/sex-and-relationships-education-june-2018/ Over the next few weeks, we will be delivering SRE to all students in Years 7 to 9. As you know, SRE is a part of the PSHE curriculum Important Parent Information http://www.nnat.org.uk/important-parent-information/ Parents of students in Year 7 & 8 - please read and respond Sheringham High is Number 1 at Number 10 http://www.nnat.org.uk/sheringham-high-is-number-1-at-number-10-/ Sheringham High and Sixth was the only Norfolk school to be invited to an afternoon reception on May 21st at 10 Downing Street with 100 other guests to celebrate the outstanding work of teachers.