North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Latest Issue of School Magazine http://www.nnat.org.uk/latest-issue-of-school-magazine1/ Latest edition of High Tide available Sheringham High student scoops community award http://www.nnat.org.uk/sheringham-high-student-scoops-community-award/ Year 11 student, Holly Rumsby, has been awarded and praised for her tremendous and selfless efforts in the community. Into Officiating Course http://www.nnat.org.uk/into-officiating-course/ Netball Umpires Course Funding; The Sheringham High position http://www.nnat.org.uk/funding-the-sheringham-high-position/ Funding; The National Picture http://www.nnat.org.uk/funding-the-national-picture/ Charities Week Presentation http://www.nnat.org.uk/charities-week-presentation/ Charities Week Celebration Assembly Uniform update http://www.nnat.org.uk/uniform-update/ Following previous communications about The Schoolwearcentre, we are delighted to announce that two organisations will in future be supplying our uniform. Floodlighting and telecommunications installation for our astro-turf pitch http://www.nnat.org.uk/floodlighting-and-telecommunications-installation-for-our-astro-turf-pitch/ Shared Access currently has a planning application for the installation of floodlighting and a telecommunications mast at our School Mobile device policy http://www.nnat.org.uk/mobile-device-policy/ Following contact through Parentmail, please see our suggested mobile device policy Family Voice Norfolk annual conference http://www.nnat.org.uk/family-voice-norfolk-annual-conference/ A free conference for all parents and carers of children (0 - 25 years) with special educational needs and disabilities