North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Year 12 on tour http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-12-on-tour/ Year 12 students ventured to various locations around the county and the country this week during the Academy Days. Our successfully challenging A Level mathematicians http://www.nnat.org.uk/our-successfully-challenging-a-level-mathematicians/ On 8 November 2016, this year’s Further Maths students faced a daunting challenge. No, not an A level paper, but the UKMT Senior Maths Challenge! Year 12 Futures Day 2017 http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-12-futures-day-2017/ As part of their preparation for when they leave Sheringham Sixth Form next summer, Year 12 students spent 18 July on a Futures Day. Latest Issue of School Magazine http://www.nnat.org.uk/latest-issue-of-school-magazine2/ Latest edition of High Tide available. Year 9 SMSC Economic Projects follow up http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-9-smsc-economic-projects-follow-up/ Year 9 students excelled themselves again developing economic projects that can be used to bid for grants from the second stage of the government's Great British Coast fund. Summer Tea-Party a Delicious Success http://www.nnat.org.uk/summer-tea-party-a-delicious-success/ Sheringham High School Year 7s and Excel 2000 Tea Party Soul Space http://www.nnat.org.uk/soul-space/ The Soul Space returned to Sheringham High School in July for a fifth year to offer students a creative and imaginative space for prayer and reflection. Year 11 Prom Pictures 2017: Sheringham High School http://www.nnat.org.uk/prom-2017/ A great night was had by all at ‘Back to the Garden’. Sheringham High writers are the County’s pick for creativity. http://www.nnat.org.uk/sheringham-high-writers-are-the-countys-pick-for-creativity/ Festival gives Norfolk pupils a chance to delve into world of literature Amazing Medal Tally for Athletes http://www.nnat.org.uk/amazing-medal-tally-for-athletes/ Our athletics team produced an unbelievable set of performances at the North Norfolk School Games event on Wednesday 7th March.