North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Dyson New Year Gift http://www.nnat.org.uk/dyson-new-year-gift/ In these days of ‘challenging’ educational funding, school maintenance and caretaking can be even more challenging than normal. 2019-02-12 New Menu - Starting 25th February 2019 http://www.nnat.org.uk/new-menu-starting-25th-february-2019/ Norse Catering have developed this menu to emulate emerging food trends and food concepts found on the high street as well as offering popular, traditional dishes. The menu consists of four main food concepts. 2019-02-05 A message to all ex-Sheringham students: exam certificate amnesty http://www.nnat.org.uk/a-message-to-all-ex-sheringham-students-exam-certificate-amnesty/ If you have not collected your GCSE or A Level certificates, please can you contact the school as a matter of urgency to arrange collection of them. 2019-01-11 Sheringham Sixth Form Application Reminder http://www.nnat.org.uk/sheringham-sixth-form-application-reminder1/ Please remember there are only a few days left to hand in your application to our very successful Sixth Form. You should hand in an application by 15 January to help secure the choices you want. 2019-01-08 Photography Exhibition http://www.nnat.org.uk/photography-exhibition-/ Year 12 and 13 photography students have their work on display along with the NEW Year 9 GCSE photography students. 2018-12-07 Year 11 Mock exam timetable 2019 http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-11-mock-exam-timetable-2019/ 2018-12-04 Charities Week http://www.nnat.org.uk/charities-week/ Lots going on! 2018-12-03 JUST ONE NORFOLK http://www.nnat.org.uk/just-one-norfolk/ New Norfolk based health advice website 2018-11-27 Shoe Box Appeal http://www.nnat.org.uk/shoe-box-appeal/ A huge thank – you to tutors and their tutor groups for managing to fill 36 shoeboxes with a variety of “goodies” ranging from toiletries to jewellery to send to disadvantaged students across the world. 2018-11-19 Centenary of the ending of the First World War – ‘Battle’s Over’ ceremony http://www.nnat.org.uk/centenary-of-the-ending-of-the-first-world-war-battles-over-ceremony/ Sheringham High School students Angelica Jolley, Matilda Walker (both Year 7) and Anna Ward (Year 10) were proud to be part of this final official event of the Sheringham Commemoration and Remembrance Project. 2018-11-13