North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb SMSC Day 2 Information for Parents http://www.nnat.org.uk/smsc-day-2-information-for-parents/ 2019-04-16 Hot Off The Press! http://www.nnat.org.uk/hot-off-the-press1/ Click on the link below for a read of our latest High Tide Magazine. 2019-04-10 Best Of British http://www.nnat.org.uk/best-of-british1/ Sheringham High is Best Of British! Students serve up tea time treats at ‘Best of British’ party for parents. 2019-04-02 'Oliver Twist' Review http://www.nnat.org.uk/oliver-twist-review/ “I’m Reviewing the Situation!”; Oliver Potter (Year 10) Reviews ‘Oliver Twist’. 2019-04-01 Activity Directory http://www.nnat.org.uk/activity-directory/ Activity Directory for the Young People of Sheringham 2019 2019-03-27 Young Minds http://www.nnat.org.uk/young-minds/ We've managed to raise £2,009,00 for Young Minds! 2019-03-21 Dyson New Year Gift http://www.nnat.org.uk/dyson-new-year-gift/ In these days of ‘challenging’ educational funding, school maintenance and caretaking can be even more challenging than normal. 2019-02-12 New Menu - Starting 25th February 2019 http://www.nnat.org.uk/new-menu-starting-25th-february-2019/ Norse Catering have developed this menu to emulate emerging food trends and food concepts found on the high street as well as offering popular, traditional dishes. The menu consists of four main food concepts. 2019-02-05 A message to all ex-Sheringham students: exam certificate amnesty http://www.nnat.org.uk/a-message-to-all-ex-sheringham-students-exam-certificate-amnesty/ If you have not collected your GCSE or A Level certificates, please can you contact the school as a matter of urgency to arrange collection of them. 2019-01-11 Sheringham Sixth Form Application Reminder http://www.nnat.org.uk/sheringham-sixth-form-application-reminder1/ Please remember there are only a few days left to hand in your application to our very successful Sixth Form. You should hand in an application by 15 January to help secure the choices you want. 2019-01-08