North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Year 9 Creative Writing http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-9-creative-writing1/ 2018-09-19 Sixth Form Open Evening http://www.nnat.org.uk/form-open-evening/ Open Evening: 27 September and Taster Day: 8 November 2018-09-14 Exam results Summer 2018 http://www.nnat.org.uk/exam-results-summer-2018/ Results will be available to students at the following times in the canopy 2018-07-24 Year 7 Academy day trip to Eton Vale http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-7-academy-day-trip-to-eton-vale/ Please meet at 7.50am at the school - we will be leaving at 8am 2018-07-09 YEAR 10 ACADEMY DAYS http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-10-academy-days-/ JULY 17TH AND 18TH 2018 2018-07-09 MUFTI Day http://www.nnat.org.uk/mufti-day1/ for Anti-Slavery July 13th 2018 2018-07-09 SHS Historical Society leads the way in WW1 Remembrance Events http://www.nnat.org.uk/shs-historical-society-leads-the-way-in-ww1-remembrance-events/ Norfolk school joins forces with Royal British Legion in First World War project. 2018-07-06 YEAR 10 Academy Day programme http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-10-academy-day-programme/ Parents, please read the letter, check Parent Mail and respond accordingly. 2018-06-27 Get Upskilled. Get Qualified. Get Working. http://www.nnat.org.uk/get-upskilled-get-qualified-get-working/ Free Microsoft course running in conjunction with Sheringham High School. 2018-06-26 URGENT SRE information; Parents/ Carers must reply to the data-sharing request sent by Parentmail http://www.nnat.org.uk/urgent-sre-information-parents-carers-must-reply-to-the-data-sharing-request-sent-by-parentmail/ Read the permission document here 2018-06-18