North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Anti-Bullying Week http://www.nnat.org.uk/anti-bullying-week1/ 2019-11-14 SMSC Day http://www.nnat.org.uk/smsc-day-sh-2019/ 2019-11-11 Sowing the Seeds of Success http://www.nnat.org.uk/sowing-the-seeds-of-success/ 2019-11-01 Year 9 Careers Assembly http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-9-careers-assembly/ 2019-10-16 Mental Health Day http://www.nnat.org.uk/mental-health-day/ 2019-10-15 Elected to the British Youth Council http://www.nnat.org.uk/elected-to-the-british-youth-council/ Anna Ward (Year 11) on being elected to the British Youth Council 2019-10-01 Sheringham Attendance. http://www.nnat.org.uk/sheringham-attendance/ 2019-09-12 Year 9 Parent Info Evening http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-9-parent-info-evening/ 2019-09-03 Year 7 Parent Info Evening http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-7-parent-info-evening/ 2019-09-03 Welcome back to the new school year. http://www.nnat.org.uk/welcome-back-to-the-new-school-year/ 2019-09-03