North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Amazing Medal Tally for Athletes http://www.nnat.org.uk/amazing-medal-tally-for-athletes/ Our athletics team produced an unbelievable set of performances at the North Norfolk School Games event on Wednesday 7th March. National School Funding June update http://www.nnat.org.uk/national-school-funding-june-update/ Sex and Relationships Education June 2017 http://www.nnat.org.uk/sex-and-relationships-education-june-2017/ Over the next few weeks, we will be delivering SRE to all students in Years 7 to 9. As you know, SRE is a part of the PSHE curriculum. KS3 Cologne Christmas Market trip – 2017 http://www.nnat.org.uk/ks3-cologne-christmas-market-trip--2017/ Experience the magic of a German Christmas Market. Eat, shop and speak German! Y10 Mock Exams 2017 http://www.nnat.org.uk/y10-mock-exams-20171/ Everything you need (except the answers) Year 8 Space Project http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-8-space-project/ Space and the Solar System Educational Funding Update http://www.nnat.org.uk/educational-funding-update/ Safer Schools Partnership http://www.nnat.org.uk/safer-schools-partnership-/ Our Norfolk Constabulary Safer Schools Officer Year 7 SMSC Day -Trip to Boulogne http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-7-smsc-day--trip-to-boulogne/ On the 21st April, 95 students and 10 members of staff left Sheringham in the middle of the night – well 4.30 a.m. for Boulogne. TITAN Award Winners get their Rewards http://www.nnat.org.uk/titan-award-winners-get-their-rewards/ Five Sheringham High students received their Amber Titan certificates today in recognition of their fantastic work in this tremendous project.