North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Photography Exhibition http://www.nnat.org.uk/photography-exhibition-/ Year 12 and 13 photography students have their work on display along with the NEW Year 9 GCSE photography students. 2018-12-07 Year 11 Mock exam timetable 2019 http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-11-mock-exam-timetable-2019/ 2018-12-04 Charities Week http://www.nnat.org.uk/charities-week/ Lots going on! 2018-12-03 JUST ONE NORFOLK http://www.nnat.org.uk/just-one-norfolk/ New Norfolk based health advice website 2018-11-27 Shoe Box Appeal http://www.nnat.org.uk/shoe-box-appeal/ A huge thank – you to tutors and their tutor groups for managing to fill 36 shoeboxes with a variety of “goodies” ranging from toiletries to jewellery to send to disadvantaged students across the world. 2018-11-19 Centenary of the ending of the First World War – ‘Battle’s Over’ ceremony http://www.nnat.org.uk/centenary-of-the-ending-of-the-first-world-war-battles-over-ceremony/ Sheringham High School students Angelica Jolley, Matilda Walker (both Year 7) and Anna Ward (Year 10) were proud to be part of this final official event of the Sheringham Commemoration and Remembrance Project. 2018-11-13 GCSE Art Work http://www.nnat.org.uk/gcse-art-work/ 2018-11-13 Social Media Safeguarding Pocket Guide http://www.nnat.org.uk/social-media-safeguarding-pocket-guide1/ 2018-11-13 Sheringham Remembrance Events 2018 http://www.nnat.org.uk/sheringham-remembrance-events-2018/ Come along and commemorate a hundred years of remembrance with our SHS students. 2018-11-08 SMSC DAY http://www.nnat.org.uk/smsc-day-/ Final reminders 2018-11-08