North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb U16 Sheringham Netball squad are off to the County Netball Finals!! http://www.nnat.org.uk/u16-sheringham-netball-squad-are-off-to-the-county-netball-finals/ After a very successful tournament this week the girls have managed to secure a place at the Norfolk Netball county finals being held at the UEA in November. T 2018-10-12 Year 7 Trip to Norwich Castle http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-7-trip-to-norwich-castle/ Year 7 students are enjoying a fantastic visit to Norwich Castle today. 2018-10-08 Homework Club http://www.nnat.org.uk/homework-club/ Don't forget. Room 2a is available for students who want a quiet, supervised place to do homework. 2018-10-03 Information Evenings http://www.nnat.org.uk/information-evenings/ 2018-10-02 Year 7 Settling In Evening http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-7-settling-in-evening2/ Thursday 4th October 2018 2018-09-26 Year 9 Creative Writing http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-9-creative-writing1/ 2018-09-19 Sixth Form Open Evening http://www.nnat.org.uk/form-open-evening/ Open Evening: 27 September and Taster Day: 8 November 2018-09-14 Exam results Summer 2018 http://www.nnat.org.uk/exam-results-summer-2018/ Results will be available to students at the following times in the canopy 2018-07-24 Year 7 Academy day trip to Eton Vale http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-7-academy-day-trip-to-eton-vale/ Please meet at 7.50am at the school - we will be leaving at 8am 2018-07-09 YEAR 10 ACADEMY DAYS http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-10-academy-days-/ JULY 17TH AND 18TH 2018 2018-07-09