Our Staff

STAFF LIST – 2019/20


Executive Headteacher

Dr A Richardson

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs J Melhuish

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs D Hollidge

Assistant Headteacher: Director of

Teaching and Learning

Mr P Norris (English)

Assistant Headteacher: Director of

Student Support and Guidance /Trust SENCo

Mr L McMahon (PE)

Assistant Headteacher

Mr B Phillips (History)

Lead Teacher:  Cavell and Fry

Miss C Zeebroek (PE)

Lead Teacher:  Nelson and Pinsent

Mr M Hall (Music, English & Drama)

Inspire Stalham Co-ordinator

Mr C Hole (English)

Head of English

Mrs J Rollason

Teachers of English

Mr C Hole           

Mr P Norris

Mrs J Clover

Mr M Hall (Drama)

Assistant SENCo/HLTA/Literacy Co-ordinator

Mrs V Graham

Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Mr J Messenger

Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages

Miss M Hanley

Head of Mathematics

Mrs B Walton

Lead teacher for assessment in Mathematics

Mr A Taylor

Teachers of Mathematics

Mrs C Galloway

Instructor of Mathematics/Numeracy Co-ordinator/HLTA

Ms J Tunmore

Instructor of Mathematics

Mr S Hunte

Head of Science

Mrs A Davison

Teachers of Science

Mrs K Trett

Miss L Adams

Mr L Hickinson

Mrs C Galloway

Teachers of Geography

Miss R Barrell

Mr D Majid

Head of History

Miss S Kent

Teacher of History

Miss R Barrell

Head of Citizenship Studies

Mr C Bates

Teachers of Citizenship Studies

Mr C Hole

Mr J Messenger

Mr P Marshall

Mr M Hall

Head of Technology

Mrs S Dorkins

Teacher of Food and Nutrition

Mrs S Dorkins

Teachers of Design and Technology

Mr P Marshall

Mrs C Galloway

Teacher of Graphics

Mrs R Walker

Teacher of Child Development

Mrs S Dorkins

Miss L Adams

Mrs R Walker

Teacher of Art

Mrs R Walker

Head of Music

Mr M Hall

Head of PE

Miss C Zeebroek

Teachers of PE

Mr L McMahon

Mr D Majid

Learning Support Assistants

Ms H Jeakins-Wells (+ Literacy)

Mrs J Snell

Mrs S St John

Miss J Tunmore

Mr J Heward

Inclusion Manager

Mrs P Beck

Student Managers

Miss D Searle

Ms R Lessells

Careers and Guidance Advisor

Ms C Cooper

Headteacher’s PA/Office Manager         

Miss E James

Cover and Attendance Administrative Assistant

Miss C Robinson

Receptionists/Administrative Assistants

Mrs S Cossey (Mon, Tues)

Mrs J Pearson (Weds, Thurs, Fri)

Finance and Administrative Assistant and EVC

Mrs K Royle

Data and Examinations Officer

Mrs S Stogneeva


Ms G Schofield

Science Technician

Mrs M Culley

Design and Technology Technician

Mr M Hamilton-Grey

Trust IT Manager

Mr A Taylor

IT Technicians

Mr R Wills

Mr J King

Cover Supervisor

Mrs K Brownsword

Mr S Hunte


Mr S Dove

Mr S De’Ath

Chief Financial Officer

Mr D Hicks

NNAT Finance Officer

Mrs S Stolworthy

Business Manager

Mrs P Duggan

A Tradition of Success…

GCSE Results 2019

Grade 4+ in English – 77%

Grade 4+ in Maths – 70%

Grade 4+ in English and Maths – 61%

Grade 4+ in Triple Science – 100%

Grade 4+ in French – 77%

7 students (9.5% of year group) obtained 5 or more grades at 7+

Overall there were 8 grade 9s and 18 grade 8s

Predicted positive value added (P8 to be confirmed by DfE)


Year 6 Open Evening

Click here to reserve your place