Welcome to Sheringham High

For the eighth year running the School has recorded an excellent set of GCSE and GCE results.

75% of students achieved grades at GCSE in English and Maths which place it amongst the top 6 in the County and the School’s Value Added score, the amount by which students progress between KS2 and KS4, shows that each will make as much as half a grade more than the national average expectation.

. Read more >>

Latest news

Year 10 Exam Timetable

24th May 2018

Year 10 exams are from Monday 25th June to Tuesday 3rd July.


Read more


Shape of the school day during the exam period

11th May 2018

Due to some GCSE exams needing to start at 1pm, we will be operating a 2:1:2 timetable on the following days: Monday 14th May Tuesday 15th May Thursday 17th May Tuesday 22nd May Wednesday 23rd May Monday 4th June Tuesday 5th June Wednesday 6th June Friday 8th June Monday 11th June Tuesday 12th June Thursday 14th June Friday 15th June This means that lunch will be at the earlier time of 12:20 - 13:00 on these dates.


Read more


Internet Day 2018

26th April 2018

Organised by the UK Safer Internet Centre, Safer Internet Day reached more people across the UK than ever before, inspiring many conversations and actions in schools, homes and workplaces.


Read more


Life Balance project

17th April 2018

Local charity Excel 2000 have been offered a fantastic opportunity to win £35,000 for Life Balance, a local project.


Read more


Read All Latest News

New Edition of High Tide

OUT NOW 

View now >>