North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb Stalham High has been rated 'good' by Ofsted! http://www.nnat.org.uk/stalham-high-has-been-rated-good-by-ofsted/ Read the report Inset Day http://www.nnat.org.uk/-inset-day-/ Friday 20th October 2017 For the attention of the parents/carers of Year 11 students http://www.nnat.org.uk/for-the-attention-of-the-parentscarers-of-year-11-students/ The ParentMail appointment system for booking your Year 11 Parents' Evening appointments will go live on Wednesday 18th October 2017 at 8.30am Our BCO programme http://www.nnat.org.uk/our-bco-programme/ BCO stands for Broader Curriculum Opportunities. At Stalham High School, we recognise the importance of working closely with, and supporting, our feeder schools. Restart a Heart Day http://www.nnat.org.uk/restart-a-heart-day/ On Monday 16th October, we will be taking part in the British Heart Foundation's 'Restart a Heart' campaign. Open Evening: Stalham High School http://www.nnat.org.uk/open-evening-/ It was great to see so many prospective students and parents/carers at our Open Evening. Jeans for Genes Day: Stalham High School http://www.nnat.org.uk/jeans-for-genes-day1/ Friday 22nd September 2017 Year 11 - What to do in the Autumn Term http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-11---what-to-do-in-the-autumn-term/ Some great events and advice! OFSTED Inspection http://www.nnat.org.uk/ofsted-inspection/ Letter to Parents/Carers and Students Year 7 Settling-in Evening http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-7-settling-in-evening/ We will once again be holding our Year 7 Settling-in Evening this year which will take place on Thursday 5th October. The purpose of the evening is to give you an opportunity to speak with your child's Form Tutor about their progress so far and any concerns or queries you may have. The evening will run from 5.30pm until 6.30pm and further information will follow shortly.