North Norfolk Academy Trust RSS Feed http://www.nnat.org.uk Latest news from North Norfolk Academy Trust en-gb JUST ONE NORFOLK http://www.nnat.org.uk/just-one-norfolk/ New Norfolk based health advice website 2018-11-27 Stargazing @ Stalham http://www.nnat.org.uk/stargazing-stalham/ 2018-11-20 Social Media Safeguarding Pocket Guide http://www.nnat.org.uk/social-media-safeguarding-pocket-guide1/ 2018-11-13 Curriculum Enhancement Week http://www.nnat.org.uk/curriculum-enhancement-week/ Monday 9th – Friday 13th July 2018-06-21 Year 11 Revision and Examinations Timetable 2018 http://www.nnat.org.uk/year-11-revision-and-examinations-timetable-2018/ Attached is the updated revision and examinatons timetable for the 2018 GCSE season. 2018-05-09 Stalham Deep Learning Day Plan – Thursday 10th May 2018 http://www.nnat.org.uk/stalham-deep-learning-day-plan-thursday-10th-may-2018/ We will be holding the third of our Deep Learning Days on Thursday 10th May 2018-05-03 Head of School's newsletter http://www.nnat.org.uk/head-of-schools-newsletter/ Message from our Head of School, Mr Budget 2018-05-01 The Zoe Gilby Quartet http://www.nnat.org.uk/the-zoe-gilby-quartet/ Stalham High School and Creative Arts East are proud to be hosting The Zoe Gilby Quartet on Wednesday 2nd May at 6.30pm. 2018-04-25 Friday Closure & Homework! http://www.nnat.org.uk/friday-closure-homework/ Stalham High School will remain closed on Friday the 2nd of March due to the weather conditions. Please could all students check Show My Homework for and tasks set! 2018-03-01 Stalham Deep Learning Day Plan – Tuesday 20th Febuary 2018 http://www.nnat.org.uk/stalham-deep-learning-day-plan-tuesday-20th-febuary-2018/ 2018-02-19